Our Family

Mintz family

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Martin B. Mintz  Dr. Martin B. Mintz, RPH

Founder/CEO

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pepper K. Mintz President/COO

Pepper K. Mintz

President/COO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mindy

Mindy Mintz Lipowitz, RPH

Vice President of Retail Pharmacy Services

 

 

  

Marc E. Mintz  Vice President of International Services and Warehouse

Marc E. Mintz

Director of International Services

 

 

  


Helen Kopeck-Domingo

Director of Operations Medical Equipment and Supplies

hkopeck@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X261

  

  

Tina Sheeler

Executive Assistant to Dr. Mintz and Pepper K. Mintz

tsheeler@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X259


 

Shannon Lange Pharmacy Manager  pharmacy@northernphamacy.com

Shannon Lange

Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernphamacy.com

 

410-254-2055 X229


Chelsea Coke

Chelsea Coke

Retail Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X222

  


Chrissy

Chrissy Butcher

Pharmacy Billing Manager

Cbutcher@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X232

 

 

Northern Pharmacy Compounding Lab

compounding@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-5641 

Toll Free 855-268-4301

   

 

 

 

Cory

 Cory Lauer

Account Executive Compounding Lab

 clauer@northernpharmacy.com

Cell: 410-960-8094

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Alyssa Albinak

Director of Specialty Pharmacy

aalbinak@northernpharmacy.com

443-909-7899

 

 

Carrie Kirk

Heather White

Kidney Disease Program Manager

hwhite@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X268

 

 

Kristi Sanders

Kristi Sanders

Medical Equipment and Supply Billing Manager

ksanders@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X402