• Resize Text
    • A
    • A
    • A

Our Family

Dr. Martin B. Mintz, RPH

Founder/CEO

 

Pepper K. Mintz

President/COO

 

Mindy Mintz Lipowitz, RPH

Vice President of Retail Pharmacy Services

 

Marc E. Mintz

Director of International Services

 

Susan Franklin

Controller

sfranklin@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x398

 

Kelly Meier

Medical Equipment Operations Manager

kmeier@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x261

 

Tina Sheeler

Company Coordinator

tsheeler@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x259

 

Shannon Lange 

Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernphamacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x229

 

Chelsea Coke

Retail Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x222

 

Chrissy Butcher

Pharmacy Billing Manager

Cbutcher@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x232

 


Northern Pharmacy Compounding Lab

compounding@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-5641 

Toll Free 855-268-4301

 

Cory Lauer

Account Executive Compounding Lab

 clauer@northernpharmacy.com

Cell: (410) 960-8094

 

Alyssa Albinak

Director of Specialty Pharmacy

aalbinak@northernpharmacy.com

(443) 909-7899

 

Kristi Sanders

Medical Equipment and Supply Billing Manager

ksanders@northernpharmacy.com

(410) 254-2055 x402