Our Family

Dr. Martin B. Mintz, RPH

Founder/CEO

 

Pepper K. Mintz

President/COO

 

Mindy Mintz Lipowitz, RPH

Vice President of Retail Pharmacy Services

 

Marc E. Mintz

Director of International Services

 

Helen Kopeck-Domingo

Director of Operations Medical Equipment and Supplies

hkopeck@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X261

 

Tina Sheeler

Executive Assistant to Dr. Mintz and Pepper K. Mintz

tsheeler@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X259

 

Shannon Lange 

Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernphamacy.com

410-254-2055 X229

 

Chelsea Coke

Retail Pharmacy Manager

pharmacy@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X222

 

Chrissy Butcher

Pharmacy Billing Manager

Cbutcher@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X232

 


Northern Pharmacy Compounding Lab

compounding@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-5641 

Toll Free 855-268-4301

 

Cory Lauer

Account Executive Compounding Lab

 clauer@northernpharmacy.com

Cell: 410-960-8094

 

Alyssa Albinak

Director of Specialty Pharmacy

aalbinak@northernpharmacy.com

443-909-7899

 

Kristi Sanders

Medical Equipment and Supply Billing Manager

ksanders@northernpharmacy.com

410-254-2055 X402